When I Miss You :)

When I miss you, I smile..

I think about you

I sing a song that you like the most..

I re-read our old conversation..

I try to call you, but after I wrote your phone number, I press any key to stop.

I stare your picture again and again, check your timeline too way often.

I make some note and spend the time write something about you..

I can hardly breathe..

I wish that I was looking into your eyes..

I think I’m insane. But it’s just me missing you🙂

:: End ::

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Trackback: When I Miss You :) (via GungWie’s Weblog) « ftgrfr.gila

Leave a Reply

