My Fav Music :)

lagi sukaaa beeuuuuddhh laguuuh iniiiihh… *ababil bgt* hehe..

liriknya touchd bgt…

Lady Antebellum – Need You Now

Picture perfect memories
Scattered all around the floor
Reaching for the phone ’cause
I can’t fight it anymore

And I wonder if I
Ever cross your mind
For me it happens all the time

It’s a quarter after one
I’m all alone
And I need you now
Said I wouldn’t call
But I’ve lost all control
And I need you now

And I don’t know how
I can do without
I just need you now

Another shot of whiskey
Can’t stop looking at the door
Wishing you’d come sweeping
In the way you did before

And I wonder if I
Ever cross your mind
For me it happens all the time

It’s a quarter after one
I’m a little drunk
And I need you now
Said I wouldn’t call
But I’ve lost all control
And I need you now

And I don’t know how
I can do without
I just need you now

Whoa, whoa
Guess I’d rather hurt
Than feel nothing at all

It’s a quarter after one
I’m all alone
And I need you now
And I said I wouldn’t call
But I’m a little drunk
And I need you now

And I don’t know how
I can do without
I just need you now
I just need you now

Oh baby, I need you now

i wonder if I ever cross your mind.. *hayoooo*🙂

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. magfirah
    Apr 09, 2011 @ 10:13:52

    wiiiiiiiiii
    masihhh ingat aku??
    seneng akhirnya menemukanmu…^^

    Reply

Leave a Reply

